Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

5.00/5.00   Verified Reviewer

Kamden Young

"We have just returned from a fantastic…"

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday with OneVillasIbiza. The villa was outstanding, and very well presented & clean. We couldn't fault anything. OneVillasIbiza are a efficient, helpful & a pleasure to book a holiday with. They made sure everything was simple and stress free for our holiday. Highly recommend.

11 months ago


Company Reply

5.00/5.00   Verified Reviewer

Sireena james

"Casa Martina"

Excellent service from initial contact to booking.

Villa itself is sensational, immaculately finished and finished and very clean. Villa owner is extremely friendly and can’t do enough to help.

Special mention to Karlijn at One Villas who was great to deal with.

Will be rebooking again next year!

1 year ago


Company Reply

5.00/5.00   Verified Reviewer

"Can recommend OneVillasIbiza"

Can recommend One Villas Ibiza, as organisation to hire a villa on Ibiza. We received detailed information prior (arrival and COVID19 procedures, etc.) and also during our stay, our local contact person Simone who was always 'on call' to help out with various questions. The villa was also excellent and well-described on their site.

1 year ago


Company Reply

5.00/5.00   Verified Reviewer

Mylie Hasper

"Beautiful villa in stunning location"

Beautiful villa in stunning location. Easy to book and nothing not to like. This was our third visit and we have already booked twice next year

1 year ago


Company Reply

One Villas Ibiza

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.


Location

Ses Oliveres de Peralta, Bloque C, 07850 Ibiza, Balearic Islands


Is One Villas Ibiza a trustworthy company?

There are currently 4 customer review posted about One Villas Ibiza. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.00/5.00, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would use the services again.


Client Reviews Platform

Customer Reviews was among the first platforms in United Kingdom to offer customer recommendations, personal experience reports, and ratings on companies and services. Customer Reviews require contact information to ensure all reviewers are real.


Sidebar Ads

Customer Reviews was among the first platforms in United Kingdom to offer customer recommendations, personal experience reports, and ratings on companies and services. Customer Reviews require contact information to ensure all reviewers are real.